play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of jamesfrench.com Ltd

Here at James French 4x4 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

jamesfrench.com Ltd

jamesfrench.com Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Paul Willats on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the fourth vehicle I've purchased from James French and always find their Sales, After Care and Service excellent, helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Personal service from a family business

    By Anonymous on 02 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and highly recommend James French for Land Rover products, no hard sell just good honest advice and assistance!


  • 5

    Friendly, Fair and Honest Service

    By Charlotte Bryant on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, fair and honest service. The knowledge of the vehicles and understanding of customers is spot on. The team always take the time to understand requirements and match you with the right car. 100 recommend.


  • 5

    Fabulous service, fast efficient a truly wonderful experience !

    By Anonymous on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and a delight to deal with, James was so quick to get things done that I gave the car much quicker than I had hoped! Lots of stock and a very special environment! I honestly would go anywhere else.


  • 5

    By James Wedge on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Totally customer focused , dealing with a private company so much better than a big main dealer


  • 5

    Terrific to deal with

    By Lawrence Melville on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Terrific company to deal with. A good range of Land Rovers and great service.


  • 5

    Just the job!

    By Chloe Horner on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly, relaxed, helpful, trustworthy - an enjoyable experience. Very nice, genuine people. I was so glad to find them.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service all round.

    Reply from jamesfrench.com Ltd on 24/04/21

    Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again and hope you get plenty of enjoyment from the new Discovery.


  • 5

    Big thanks to jack from james french

    By David M on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. Really pleased with going to james french for our car. Jack who dealt with us was great. Really friendly and reliable. Big reason we proceeded with our purchase. Lovely garage & located in a stunning area. I would recommend anyone buying a land rover to take a look at james french.

    Reply from jamesfrench.com Ltd on 03/04/21

    Thanks for taking the time to write some kind words, David! Enjoy the new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Phil B on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    We experienced a very friendly and thoroughly efficeint professional service.

    Reply from jamesfrench.com Ltd on 03/04/21

    Thank you for the kind review, Phil. I hope you get plenty of enjoyment from the new Discovery Sport!


‹ Prev Next ›