play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of jamesfrench.com Ltd

Here at James French 4x4 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

jamesfrench.com Ltd

jamesfrench.com Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    AJS

    By AndrewSabey on 03 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, great car, great people to deal with. Jack was great - the car was delivered to my home absolutely on time and spotlessly clean. Would definitely buy another car from this company .


  • 5

    By Mike Gil on 21 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very easy purchase, no hassle professional service.


  • 5

    Preferred to deal with James French than the main Land Rover dealer network

    By Stuart Stripp on 23 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    The car was perfect very well presented and the change over was the best ever. Far more knowledgeable than the usual main dealer network.


  • 5

    Efficient personal service in providing an excellent used vehicle

    By Peter McHugh De Clare on 09 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Efficient service having supplied an excellent used Landrover Discovery and offered a good trade in price for our trade in vehicle


  • 5

    5 Star

    By Julian on 27 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic professional service. Highly recommend them as business! Superb job, thank you!


  • 5

    Great company, well done

    By Ben on 28 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Attentive and professional. Would purchase from JamesFrench again. Great knowledge of the vehicles they sell.


  • 5

    By Paul Willats on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the fourth vehicle I've purchased from James French and always find their Sales, After Care and Service excellent, helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Personal service from a family business

    By Anonymous on 02 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and highly recommend James French for Land Rover products, no hard sell just good honest advice and assistance!


  • 5

    Friendly, Fair and Honest Service

    By Charlotte Bryant on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, fair and honest service. The knowledge of the vehicles and understanding of customers is spot on. The team always take the time to understand requirements and match you with the right car. 100 recommend.


  • 5

    Fabulous service, fast efficient a truly wonderful experience !

    By Anonymous on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and a delight to deal with, James was so quick to get things done that I gave the car much quicker than I had hoped! Lots of stock and a very special environment! I honestly would go anywhere else.


‹ Prev Next ›